One Piece Chapter 1064 Reddit Spoilers Out!! 

sassyshows.com

Tap to know

One Piece chapter 1064 is coming on October 23, 2022, at 1:00 AM JST. 

It will be released on October 23, 4:00 PM (BST) AND 8:00 AM (PDT). 

Blackbeard has been waiting on an island near Wano. 

Blackbeard has set the trap to get a pirate crew into his clutches and rob their devil fruits and get hands-on their poneglyphs.  

Want more spoilers? Swipe Up To Know