One Piece Episode 1030 Release Date – How To Watch It For Free?


Hey, fans!! 

With the new One Piece episode all set to release this weekend, we are here to let you know more about it! Here is the One Piece Episode 1030 release date, where to watch, and more… 

When is One Piece Episode 1030 Releasing??

As we all are waiting for our favorite anime Crunchyroll episode to air, post all the spoilers and leaks; One Piece episode 1030 will be released on August 21, 2022. 

One Piece Episode 1030 – Here is its Release Time!!

One Piece Episode 1030
Credit – sportskeeda.com

As the anime show is moving forward towards catching up on manga soon, One Piece Episode 1030, with the title “The Oath of the New Era! Luffy and Uta”, is all set to release on August 21, 2022, at the below-mentioned time:

  • Pacific Time – 7:00 pm, August 20
  • Central Time – 9:00 pm, August 20
  • Eastern Time – 10:00 pm, August 20
  • British Time – 3:00 am, August 21
  • Central European Time– 4:00 am, August 21
  • Indian Standard Time – 7:30 am, August 21
  • Philippine time – 10:00 am, August 21
  • Australian Central Time – 11:30 am, August 21

This is the official release schedule for the One Piece episode 1030, so you can watch it per your country’s time zone. 

All about the One Piece Episode 1030 Plot

One Piece Episode 1030

The plot of One Piece episode 1030 is not yet known as it is not a usual practice to reveal the field before the trailer. 

Thus we are providing you the recap of the recently aired previous episode so the fans can gauge what to expect in the future:

With the side effect of the virus, we see how Kogoro gets back his strength and his entire physical form of the past. 

This new vigor makes him strong enough to defeat samurai loyal to Kaido and many other Oniwabanshu ninjas. By the time Luffy keeps fighting with the others. 

We also find that Marco has kept the Kind and the Queen at bay in the main hall. 

But as Perospero arrives and notices, he is in trouble. Chopper and his head on himself have summarized the cure for the virus, but meanwhile, Hygoro reaches his limit and assigns his deputies to kill him at the earliest. 

Where to watch One Piece Episode 1030?

The fans can watch One Piece Episode 1030 only at Crunchyroll, as it regularly offers the series through simulcast. 

Still, the fans will have to keep up with the Japanese audio accompanied by English subtitles. 

One Piece Episode 1030
Credit – Sportskeeda.com

Conclusion

So fans, stay excited as One Piece Episode 1030 is all set to air this weekend on the Japanese TV Networks this Sunday. August 21, 2022, around 11:00 am JST. And post that a little later; it will be released worldwide per the timeline mentioned above. 

After continuing the adventures of Uta and Luffy as children, the One Piece episode 1030 will focus on the competitions of both Luffy and Uta as kids after they became friends. 

The episode also reveals all the promises made by both of them to each other. We are not expecting this episode to have a happy ending, but let us wait and watch what comes next. 

Follow us for more such updates!!

 Read More – One Piece Chapter 1057 Leaks Tease The Climax Of Wano Arc!! What Will Happen Next?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


0 Comments

Your email address will not be published.

archisman dutt
I'm a movie buzz and writer by passion. I love venturing through several genre movies and anime. I read books, newspapers, and magazines to squeeze out information, which helps me grow. I try to learn, adapt, and implement knowledge to frame the ideal content and help companies climb the ladder of success.