Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 11 Release Date Is Out! Here Is How You Can Watch It For Free!


Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 11 release date is revealed. So, what are you waiting for? Dive into the article to get hands-on latest updates. 

Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 11 Release Date
Credit – Gameradar.com

The second chapter of Demon Slayer is ready to mark a breath-taking climax with its 11th episode of the Entertainment District Arc. So, Sassyshows is here with all the latest updates including Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 11 release date and more. 

The journey of Tanjiro Kamado and his quests are taking new turns, the unwrap of every new Demon Slayer chapter. It’s been over three months, the Demon Slayer’s second arc Entertainment District Arc is offering the audience jaw-dropping thrills, twists, and action. 

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba Season 2 has been phenomenal. It has delivered breath-taking action and insane animated sequences to the fans. The fans have got hooked up with the show. However, every good thing must end and Demon Slayer Season 2 will also mark its end with episode 11. 

So, what’s the Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 11 release date? When will the new episode drop and how will it impact the storyline? Here is everything we know so far. 

Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 11 Release Date – When Is The New Installment Dropping? 

The last episode of Demon Slayer Season 2 in the Entertainment District Arc will be dropping on February 13, 2022, i.e. on Sunday. 

Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 11 Release Date
Credit – Showbizcheatsheet.com

The new episode will be available as per the following international times – 

  • Central Time – 10 AM CST 
  • Eastern Time – 11 AM EST 
  • European Time – 5 PM CET 
  • Australian Time – 2:30 AM ACDT 
  • Indian Time – 9:30 PM IST 
  • Pacific Time – 8 AM PST 
  • British Time – 4 PM GMT 

Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 11 Official Title 

Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 11 Release Date
Credit – Comicbook.com

The official title of Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 11 is No Matter How Many Lives. Though the title points towards a huge storm coming up squeezing out lives from many characters, the exact impact on the plot is not yet revealed. 

Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 11 Will Have Extended Runtime 

For the true Demon Slayer fans, it would be heartbreaking to bid goodbye to the show. However, luckily the creators have announced an additional dose of entertainment in the new episode. 

As per the officials, the last episode of Demon Slayer Season 1 will bring an additional extended duration of nearly 45 minutes. 

Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 11 Preview 

Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 11 Release Date
Credit – Comicbook.com

The preview shared by the official states – 

Uzui plays all the blood demons of Gyutaro, and while Tanjiro pierces his chin, he cuts off the neck of Gyutaro. Zenitsu and Inosuke also cut the neck of the fallen princess in the midst of a full-blown wound and finally succeeded in cutting the two necks at the same time. At the end of the deadly combat, when it seemed that he had overpowered the land of the first string, the blood demon technique of Gyutaro was released.” 

Where To Watch Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 11? 

The last episode of Demon Slayer Season 2 will be available for streaming on Crunchyroll and Funimation from February 20, 2022. All the premium membership holders can watch it anywhere and anytime on their devices. 

 


One Comment

Your email address will not be published.

archisman dutt
I'm a movie buzz and writer by passion. I love venturing through several genre movies and anime. I read books, newspapers, and magazines to squeeze out information, which helps me grow. I try to learn, adapt, and implement knowledge to frame the ideal content and help companies climb the ladder of success.