Black Clover Chapter 347 Delayed!! New Release Date Out!! 

Black Clover chapter 347 delayed because of the author’s problems, which caused the long gaps between chapters in the last several installments. So, when is the new chapter coming out?

Despite last week’s intriguing chapter, there will be no new one this week due to a sudden break on Black Clover’s part. In contrast to the last installment, there will be no new issue this week because the manga is on break. 

Predictions for the release of Chapter 347 range from Monday, January 2, to Wednesday, January 4.

Black Clover 347 New Release Date 

Black Clover 347 delayed
Credit – thesportsgrail.com

Manga Plus says Sunday, January 7. When these times have passed in your country, you can read Chapter 347 for free on Manga Plus, Viz, and the official Shonen Jump App.

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 8 AM
  • Central Daylight Time: 10 AM
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 11 AM
  • British Summer Time: 4 PM
  • Central European Summer Time: 5 PM
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 PM
  • Philippine Time: 11:00 PM
  • 00:30 AM, January 8th, Australian Central Daylight Time

Black Clover Delayed Once More!! 

Black Clover 347 delayed
Credit – spoilerguy.com

The publishing date for Spoilers for Black Clover Chapter 347 delayed for some reasons. We expect this week to become available on January 4, 2023.

Usually, these spoilers start making the rounds on the internet three or four days before the release date. Locate them on message boards like 4chan and forums like Reddit.

Black Clover Chapter 347 Spoilers 

The plot of Black Clover Chapter 347 is open to various interpretations. The battle between Ryuzen and the Paladins will take up most of the next chapter. Fans who have seen the Ryuzen Seven in their prime now have a chance to observe the abilities of Paladins. 

Also, in Black Clover Chapter 347, readers will learn that Kezokaku or Ichika may face up against Paladin Sister Lily. In contrast, Daizaemin, Komari, and Jozo may face off against the other two Paladins. Right now, Asta is in the midst of her training. 

After Chapter 347, or in the subsequent chapters, we will meet him again. TSG explains that in Black Clover 347, Jozo’s attack references a Hindu Demi-Deity. In the end, Inuka uses her imaginary black magic, in contrast to Imari’s attack, which is connected to the Hindu rain God Indra.

Where Can I Read Black Clover 347 Online?

Black Clover Chapter 347 Delayed
Credit – sportskeeda.com

The release of Chapter 347 of Black Clover has been eagerly anticipated. Those who wish to show their support for the creators of Black Clover can do so by reading the series for free on VIZ Media and Manga Plus.

Read More – Dragon Ball Super Manga Ch 88 Reveals Goku & Vegeta’s Plan After Losing To Frieza 

 

Leave a Comment