Attack On Titan Episode 80 Release Date Revealed! Watch The New Episode For Free Online


Sassyshows is here with Attack on Titan Episode 80 release date and much more. Here is everything you need to know.

Attack On Titan Episode 80 Release Date
Credit – Animecorner.com

The Attack On Titan Episode 80 Release Date is something many Attack On Titan fans is eager to discover. Following the conclusion of the last episode of this program, many fans are even more eager to see what follows in the next episode. You have come to the right place if you are interested in information on this topic as well.

We have decided to provide all of the available information on the Attack On Titan Season 4’s forthcoming Episode release date due to the significant degree of interest shown by followers in relation to the release of this episode. Continue reading until you reach the end of this article to find Attack On Titan Episode 80 Release Date.

Where to watch Attack On Titan Episode 80?

Attack On Titan Episode 80 Release Date
Credit – Animecorner.com

The most recent Attack on Titan episodes were originally shown on NHK General TV in Japan before being made available on foreign streaming providers.

For viewers outside of Japan, new episodes of the anime are streamed on Crunchyroll, Funimation, and Hulu. Crunchyroll and Funimation provide 14-day free trials for their premium services, while Hulu offers a 30-day free trial to watch Attack On Titan Episode 80. Crunchyroll’s premium subscriptions will cost new customers £7.99 per month, Funimation’s £4.99 per month, and Hulu’s $6.99 per month (available in North America only).

Netflix also has these new episodes; however, they are only accessible in Asian areas and are not available in the streaming service’s North American or European editions. However, Attack On Titan Episode 80 Release Date is not announced by Netflix yet.

Attack On Titan Episode 80 Release date

Attack On Titan Episode 80 Release Date
Credit – Screenrant.com

On Sunday, February 6th, 2022, Attack on Titan episode 80 (season 4 episode 21) will be available for online streaming globally.

Crunchyroll, Funimation, and Hulu have announced that the new episode will be available on their respective streaming site commencing at 8:45 PM GMT and at the following times:

  • Pacific Time – 12:45 PM PST
  • Central Time – 2:45 PM CST
  • Eastern Time – 3:45 PM EST
  • British Time – 8:45 PM GMT
  • European Time – 9:45 PM CET
  • India Time – 2:15 AM IST
  • Philippine Time – 4:45 AM PHT
  • Australia Time – 7:15 AM ACDT

Fans should keep in mind that this Attack On Titan Episode 80 Release Date only applies to premium customers to the aforementioned streaming platforms who will be able to watch on the same day of release.

Season 4 Episode 21 will be available for free on various streaming platforms from Sunday, February 12th, 2022.

 


0 Comments

Your email address will not be published.

archisman dutt
I'm a movie buzz and writer by passion. I love venturing through several genre movies and anime. I read books, newspapers, and magazines to squeeze out information, which helps me grow. I try to learn, adapt, and implement knowledge to frame the ideal content and help companies climb the ladder of success.